Men looking for Men in Leicester, England

Saturday, 28 November 2020
    Hi guys I’m looking for lots of different cocks to suck xx
Hi I’m single no kids own my own lovely house in leicester I’m disabled so you will have to come to…
England › Leicester
Wednesday, 11 November 2020
    Cocksucker
Looking to suck cock tonight Kik me at: Brainstory
England › Leicester
Friday, 15 May 2020
    Come suck me off sissy boys only
Young sissy boy wanted
England › Leicester
    Come suck me off leicester sissy boy wanted
Sissy boy must below 25
England › Leicester
Monday, 20 April 2020
    Discreet head
Young lad giving BJ's completely discreet
England › Leicester
Sunday, 16 February 2020
    Straight male looking for discreet anal play in Leicester
Hi Basically looking for another straight guy who's discreet and curious to see what it's like to…
England › Leicester
Wednesday, 5 February 2020
    Cocksucker
Completely anon come to mine drop your trousers I'll suck cum where you want and leave. Kik…
England › Leicester
Monday, 16 December 2019
    Mutual relief buddy sought
Straight male looking to experience what its like to relieve another male. Perhaps be naked around…
England › Leicester
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
    Massage Required Male on Male
Extremely discrete male seeking a male masseuse for Male to Male naked massage. I enjoy inner and…
England › Leicester
Wednesday, 27 March 2019
  White slut bottom r3ntboy
I'm a white sub bottom offering sexual services. I'm sti clear, safe, descreet and reliable. I…
England › Leicester
Friday, 4 May 2018
  49 male, needs your cock tonight!
49 Bi male. 6' 4", hot and handsome in need of a nice cock to suck and fuck, best blowjob you…
England › Leicester